Members of Whittington Parish Council

Parish Council Chair:

Steve Burrows

Parish Councillors:

Daniel Bayliss

Susan MacLeod

Jenny Knights

Robert Stepniewski

Stephen Brooker

Nick Golledge


David Hunter-Miller

Parish Councillors Register of Interests

All members have to declare any personal or pecuniary interests. If an item is raised in which a member has such an interest then that member has to withdraw from the meeting and not take part in any discussion or vote.

A Register of Interests is maintained by Herefordshire Council and is available on its website.